Displaying ZenSpaOC Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

The purchase experience is as easy as it can be, I have purchased gift certificates for multiple people and all have become regulars of your spa! Thanks,

(Chris S., 113 days ago)

Very Easy...and a great place!

(George F., 122 days ago)

Carie made the process of waxing so quick and easy. When I had questions, she provided expert answers and gave great recommendations. I am definitely going back for other services.

(Anonymous, 142 days ago)

Absolutly love this Gem of hidden AHHH. I never noticed the quaint little place tucked away in the shopping center. BUT Man I have alrady been back twice in a two week period!!! The hot stone massage on my first was awesome. The body scrub and 90 minute massage by Scott the second time was heavenly. I left feeling better than I ever have from a massage. I love my new GO TO place Zen Spa!!!!

(Shawna B., 224 days ago)

Massage with Melissa this past Sunday March 24, 2013 was Amazing!! Will definately be going back and have told my husband and kids that if they need any gift ideas they now know where to go!!

(Anonymous, 387 days ago)

Massage with Melissa this past Sunday March 23, 2013 was Amazing!! Will definately be going back and have told my husband and kids that if they need any gift ideas they now know where to go!!

(Leslie S., 387 days ago)

The best personal waxing for ladies and gents too!!

(Anonymous, 488 days ago)

I got a massage from Pam O -- fantastic, would DEFINITELY recommend her. She does it JUST RIGHT -- don't waste your time at those Asian places, get it done right.

(Anonymous, 505 days ago)

Buying a gift certificate couldn't have been easier! WE LOVE ZEN SPA!!!!!

(Donald A., 774 days ago)

Easy to use!

(Ron B., 792 days ago)

Next 4 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for ZenSpaOC
 
Security Code